Press Contacts

Press Contacts

For all enquiries, kindly contact:

Nicholas Downing  
General Manager
nick@thesiamhotel.com

Nawee Wattanasongsuit
Hotel Manager
nawee@thesiamhotel.com 

Panita Woonpanit
Asst. Director of Sales & Marketing
panita@thesiamhotel.com

Chantra Thongiead
Director of Human Resources
chantra@thesiamhotel.com

Or email us info@thesiamhotel.com

THE SIAM
3/2 Thanon Khao,
Vachirapayabal,
Dusit, Bangkok 10300,
Thailand
T +66 (0) 2206-6999
F +66 (0) 2206-6998

For Media and Public Relations, please contact:

In Asia

Charissa Guan
Mango PR
charissa.guan@mangopr.com
www.mangopr.com

In UK

Jeff Bacall or Flora Gandolfo
Bacall Associates
jeff@bacall.net, flora@bacall.net
www.bacallassociates.co.uk

In UK & Europe

Adrian Croft
Canopy Sales & Marketing
adrian@canopymarketing.co.uk
www.canopymarketing.co.uk

In Japan

Yuki Obara
Kentos Network Co., Ltd.
yukiobara3@kentosnetwork.co.jp
www.kentosnetwork.co.jp

MORE FROM THE SIAM