Book Online

Contact Us

For all enquiries, kindly contact:

The Siam
The Siam is represented by:

Leanne Hucker
Director of Sales & Marketing  
leanne@thesiamhotel.com

Nawee Wattanasongsuit
Hotel Manager
nawee@thesiamhotel.com 

Chantra Thongiead
Director of Human Resources
chantra@thesiamhotel.com

Or speak to us
info@thesiamhotel.com

THE SIAM
3/2 Thanon Khao,
Vachirapayabal,
Dusit, Bangkok 10300,
Thailand
T +66 (0) 2206-6999
F +66 (0) 2206-6998

www.thesiamhotel.com

For Media and Public Relations, please contact

In Asia

Eliza Barrow
Mango PR
eliza.barrow@mangopr.com
www.mangopr.com

In UK

Jeff Bacall or Flora Gandolfo
Bacall Associates 
jeff@bacall.net, flora@bacall.net
www.bacallassociates.co.uk

In Japan

Yuki Obara
Kentos Network Co., Ltd.
yukiobara3@kentosnetwork.co.jp
www.kentosnetwork.co.jp

Skype Tripadvisor

Share with your friends

Your message has been sent.